contact us

Office Location

MRE Press Office
Singapore: 14 Robinson Road, Far East Finance, Singapore 048545

Contact

Support
For general enquiries to MRE Press, please contact: Support@mrepress.net (Henry Lim)

Editorial
• Publication Ethic
For publication ethic issues, please contact: Publication.ethics@mrepress.net (Ethics Manager: Charley Miao)

Editorial Office of MRE Press Journals
Signa Vitae (SV)   SV@mrepress.net (Winnie Roze)
European Journal of Gynaecological Oncology (EJGO)  EJGO@mrepress.net (Fiona Aileen)
Journal of Clinical Pediatric Dentistry (JOCPD)  JOCPD@mrepress.net (Andy Fung)

Production Center
Article Reprints: Reprints@mrepress.net (Monique Ong)
Indexing: Indexing@mrepress.net (Donna Yeo)

Promoting & Marketing
willie@mrepress.net (Willie Chan)

Advertising
Advertising@mrepress.net (Catherine Koh)

Collaborations
Collaborations@mrepress.net (Leo Pearson)

Billing & Accounting
Finance@mrepress.net (Andrea Sim)

Complaints
Complaints@mrepress.net (Kayden Chew)

Chairman
Corran.Tan@mrepress.net (Corran Tan)

Scroll to Top